Contact Us

How Can We Help You?

Summerfield Waldorf School and Farm
655 Willowside Rd. Santa Rosa, Ca. 95401
Phone: (707) 575-7194
Main Office Fax: (707) 575-3217
Finance Office Fax: (707) 575-7673
Email: info@www.news.ecoefficientappliances.com

Admissions Director, Tracy Saucier
Phone: (707) 575-7194 Ext: 102
Email: admissions@www.news.ecoefficientappliances.com

Development Associate, Hayden Terstegge
Phone: (707) 575-7194 Ext: 105
Email: hayden@www.news.ecoefficientappliances.com

All-School Receptionist, Caitlin Wallace
Phone: (707) 575-7194 Ext: 100
Email: receptionist@www.news.ecoefficientappliances.com

Lower School Secretary, Sarah Hill
Phone: (707) 575-7194 Ext: 101
Email: sarah.hill@www.news.ecoefficientappliances.com

High School Secretary, Amelia Miller
Phone: (707) 575-7194 Ext: 108
Email: amelia@www.news.ecoefficientappliances.com

Lisa Hensley, Finance
Phone: (707) 575-7194 Ext: 107
Email: finance@www.news.ecoefficientappliances.com

Andrea Trinei, Registrar
Email: registrar@www.news.ecoefficientappliances.com

For more Staff and Faculty Contact Information, please visit our Faculty and Staff page.